Passionate Kiss



Pollack has recorded several “crossover” cds for the “Kiss” series released by the Four Winds label.  Designed expressly for music lovers that prefer shorter and highly popular classics for easy listening, the composers and works in this series range from traditional baroque works to familiar romantic works, impressionist and contemporary.   The two most popular albums are titled “First Kiss” and “Passionate Kiss.”

Included in this Recording:

  • Rachmaninoff: Prelude in D Major Op.23 No.4
  • Debussy: Reverie
  • Tchaikovsky: ‘June’ from The Seasons
  • Chopin: Etude in E Major Op.10 No.3
  • Szymanowski: Etude in B flat minor Op.4 No.3
  • Beethoven: ‘Moonlight Sonata’ 1st Movement Op.27 No.2
  • Rachmaninoff: Prelude in C sharp Minor Op.3 No.2
  • Chopin: Etude in C sharp Minor Op.25 No.7
  • Mendelssohn: Venetian Boat Song Op.30 No.6
  • Brahms: Capriccio in F sharp Minor Op.76 No.1
  • Chopin: Nocturne in E flat Major Op.9 No.2
  • Grieg: Notturno from the ‘Lyric Suite’
  • Brahms: Intermezzo in B flat Minor Op.117 No.2
  • Chopin: Prelude ‘Raindrop’ in D flat Major Op.28 No.15
  • Rachmaninoff: Etude Tableau in E flat Minor Op.39 No.5